SHOWS

TWO WAYS

Two-Ways-india-700x-300

The Movement Radio [New Delhi, India]

Introduces Two Ways Show By Daniel Gomez

DJ PRODUCER From Mexico

Every 1st and 3rd Sunday

7:00 am India

El Primer y Tercer Sabado Del Mes

8:30 pm Mexico

2:30 am London

Websites

www.themovement.in